Travelers' Reviews

27-09-2018
Amit Bhai Patel
(Rajkot)

 I have joined tour for Leh / Ladak arranged by ....7 days...during period from ......27/09/2018 To ....04/10/2018...We have fully enjoyed the tour and satisfied with humble staff with their best service. There wasn't any problem during the tour. Minor problem arrived short time was settled immediately. The breakfast, lunch and dinner served during the tour we're of best quality carrying the health of all tourist s. The site seeing service was too good as friendly atmosphere.The tour was so rememberable that I can't forget life time. There would be nothing best then the tour enjoyed by us. I prefer and suggest to everyone to arrange tour only with your tour. I heartly congrats to all staff arranged. All the best for future.મઝા આ ક્યાં દિલ સે..

13-09-2018
Ms Susmita Bagul
(Thane)

Good morning. We are back from our tour and it was a nice experience from To ladakh.everything was as promised  Everything else was good. Thank you for such a wonderful hospitality and making our tour memorable. We wish good luck to team To ladakh.keep it up. We will definitely recommend To laddakh to our friends and family.

25-08-2018
Ms Richa Agarwal
(Mumbai)

Hi.. Thank you arranging the Srinagar-leh road trip. It was well planned. Though out the trip  All's well that ends well

19-08-2018
Mr Subrata Nandy
(Jamshedpur Jharkhand)

"Dear Sir/ Madam, Our Ladakh tour was wonderful and both of us enjoyed a lot. Thanks Team ToLadakh.com to manage our amazing trip "

12-07-2018
Mr Sharad Kumar
(Bangalore)

Thank you very much for the wonderful trip we had. Hope in future we have similar vacation arranged by your self. Only one minor issue is the Ladakhi lunch which was not arranged by the local operator.  It would be good if this is done on the first day itself as it is a rest day and no movement is expected. We did inform the party through Mr. Stanzin on the 5th day when we were in Leh for this but unfortunately it was not done. Kindly ask for discount to this effect. Thanks once again for your careful planning and nice arrangement

08-07-2018
Ms Ploypailin Lekwiwat
(Bangkok -Thailand)

Hi Tayyab My trip was awsome and well managed by you and your team. As i travelled solo from Bangkok to Ladakh via Delhi .. i was so exited to see Ladakh . To Ladakh.com Team helped me alots .. Thanks 

04-06-2018
Mr Pankaj Jain
(Delhi)

Recommendation : Leh , Ladhak is excellent place to visit at least at once in life as unique place to see the Earth, Red stone, Green stone, sandy mountains with full of ice mountain all together at once point.. Sandy Nubra belly dune will be like Thar where in mangolian camel 🐫 ride is superb ..  Stay inside Camp at Nubra valley & Pangong lake is superb .. Pangong lake in full sunny 😎 day is like a blue sea with clear weather and far away from urban life .. Hospitality by Purple Vacations was also a superb experience as well taken care Jain Food at all locations as per our Wish by arranging non garlic / Onion food for special take care .. We all cheers the trip a lot .. Sure, need to keep relax in journey with first day proper rest due to high altitude as oxygen is less and body may need to ensure be adjust by taking care advise .. Good luck to To Ladakh.com in all respect .. as well taking care Family trip .. 👍🏻😎👍🏻 Regards,  Pankaj 

04-06-2018
Mr Rajesh Kumar
(Ranchi)

First up all thank you so much for our Ladakh trip .. ToLadakh.com well managed our trip for Ladakh and made this amazing without any problem . we travelled with 17 members of our family . All were so happy including our kids . I definately recommend ToLadakh.com to our friends and relatives 

17-09-2017
Mr Muhammad Mahmood
(Malaysia)

My review on Ladakh Trip To Ladakh The team was good and help me a lot especially during booking. Tayyab would ask my opinion before he started booking for hotels etc. He would answer all my questions. Of course we had reservations on the genuity of this agency but he proves that everything is legit. He gave all the details to ensure that our arrival at Leh is okay.We had requested for a slight change to our itinerary and they accomodated our requests. Hotel Green Villa - I love this homestay because we could experience how the locals live day to day. The hosts were friendly and speak English very well. They are also knowledgable and would answer any questions that we ask. We made many requests and they did not make any excuses. All delivered to us. It was a pleasant stay. The food was good too. They made me like vegetarian food even more. The food was awesome and the staff were also very friendly. They treated us nicely. Car The car was in good condition. The journey was long and the terrain was challenging too but our driver Igoo was an expert. He was so good and would ensure that we get as comfortable as we could. He would stop at few places even at the place we requested. I enjoyed travelling and felt safe too. 

21-08-2017
Ms Siranya Pannoum
(Bangkok -Thailand)

Dear Tayyab  While we were only 2 Girls from Thailand , All communications were very well managed by Mr. Tayyab before the trip and on the trip, It was a very well arranged trip for our Ladakh trip . All accommodation, Camps were really Good ,especially Mr. Nurboo ( Our Driver) was a nice guy who really helped us through the trip .. So been a Thai citizen we would recommend  To Ladakh.com to our Friends Family Even Thai person if they trip to Ladakh 

04-06-2017
Peter and Mariana Absolon
(Slovakia)

Dear Mr. Tayyab, We have finished our trip booked through your agency this morning. I'd like to express my gratitude for the services provided and very well chosen attractions and nature places we visited. It all brought us very close to the people, the nature and the culture Moreover, I can spend the best words only for the driver that you hired for us, Mr. Stenzin. His friendliness and knowledge of the area left great impressions on us and we're really happy that it was him who accompanied us through our journey. If any of our friends would seek advices then I will definitely recommend your agency as starting point for trips within India. With best regards, Peter and Mariana Absolon Kosice, Slovakia

22-07-2014
Nishant Dalal
(Delhi)

The experience was great and for sure whenever I'll plan my next holiday will surely approach you poeple. Thanks for making the trip memorable for me ... :) :)

18-06-2014
Sumit Gandhi
(Ahmedabad)

Fantastic trip. Very helpful staff. Ease of Payment. On time service up to expectations. Suggestion: should have advised us and made suggestions regarding the trip to Nubra and Pangong . Will refer you to friends

02-08-2013
Puneet Verma
(Mumbai)

Booked my Srinagar/Ladakh . The Team was very helpful throughout the booking despite the fact that I requested for multiple iterations. I am pretty satisfied with the quote provided also. the hotels/camps booked were very good(except one in Kargil probably because of lack of options) .The cabs booked was extremely good(except the first day out of 8 days). this is very important for these kinds of trip as there is a lot of travel Overall, I am very happy with the Arrangements and would use them for my next trip as well as recommend them to others.

28-06-2013
Neeta Dixit
(Bangalore)

We had a good time . Even Though we were an only Ladies group .. we were very comfortable with everyone during the Trip . One of our Members became very sick and we got full support in airlifting them out of Ladakh in the middle of the trip . We also saw some problems in Kashmir due to strike but the driver and the team got us to the Airport even before the curfew started .


Feedback

  
  
  
 

Fantastic trip. Very helpful staff. Ease of Payment. On time service up to expectations. Suggestion: should have advised us and made suggestions regarding the trip to Nubra and Pangong . Will refer you to friends
by Sumit Gandhi (Ahmedabad)

Need Assistance?

Our team is 24/7 at your service to help you with your booking issues or answer any related questions

+91 889-885-0777


Why with ToLadakh.com?

Professionally managed tour Operator approved by Indian Government . A trusted name in the Tour Package Business We offer Value for Money Packages. Package Innovation by offering customised solutions to meet your requirements.
Read More

Operation Office

Gangjor Complex, Near Jeevan Cafe,
Changspa, Leh Ladakh 194101

  +91 9768100058
Customer support

606 - Mastermind IV, Royal Palms, Goregaon (E), Mumbai - 400065
Maharashtra. INDIA.

  +91 889-885-0777
  info@toladakh.com

Toladakh.com - Facebook Toladakh.com - Twitter Toladakh.com - Google Plus Toladakh.com - YouTube
Home  |   About Us  |   Tour Packages  |   Contact Us Scroll Top
© 2019 | ToLadakh.com. All Rights Reserved

 


Session state has created a session id, but cannot save it because the response was already flushed by the application.

Server Error in '/' Application.

Session state has created a session id, but cannot save it because the response was already flushed by the application.

Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception Details: System.Web.HttpException: Session state has created a session id, but cannot save it because the response was already flushed by the application.

Source Error:

An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below.

Stack Trace:


[HttpException (0x80004005): Session state has created a session id, but cannot save it because the response was already flushed by the application.]
   System.Web.SessionState.SessionIDManager.SaveSessionID(HttpContext context, String id, Boolean& redirected, Boolean& cookieAdded) +3246624
   System.Web.SessionState.SessionStateModule.CreateSessionId() +54
   System.Web.SessionState.SessionStateModule.DelayedGetSessionId() +80
   System.Web.SessionState.SessionStateModule.ReleaseStateGetSessionID() +19
   System.Web.SessionState.SessionStateModule.OnReleaseState(Object source, EventArgs eventArgs) +545
   System.Web.SyncEventExecutionStep.System.Web.HttpApplication.IExecutionStep.Execute() +141
   System.Web.HttpApplication.ExecuteStepImpl(IExecutionStep step) +48
   System.Web.HttpApplication.ExecuteStep(IExecutionStep step, Boolean& completedSynchronously) +71


Version Information: Microsoft .NET Framework Version:4.0.30319; ASP.NET Version:4.7.3282.0